EDU 111

Perspectives on American Education

Tutoring Assignments

EDU 111: Tutoring

Furman University Spring 2020

Dr. Paul Thomas

Berea Middle School

Directions

Katherine Christie kchristi@greenville.k12.sc.us

STUDENT NAME TEACHER/SUBJ. TIME DAY OF WEEK
*Chiappini, Alanna Rose Foister/ELA 6

rfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us

12:30-1:27 Wednesday
Fousect, Ian Maluya/Soc. Stu. 7

nmaluya@greenville.k12.sc.us

2:23-3:15 Wednesday
*Graper, Anika Cook/Math 7

lcook@greenville.k12.sc.us

12:30-1:25 Wednesday
Hardigree, Carson Anderson/Science 8

bsanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

2:20-3:15 Friday
Mayer, Colby Mahon/Math 6

jdmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us

11:01-11:56 Tuesday
*Mulligan, Libby O’Connell/ELA 8

joconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us

2:20-3:15 Thursday
*Onofrio, Hannah McMahon/ELA 7

memcmahon@greenville.k12.sc.us

2:20-3:15 Thursday
Pingree, Julia Fevrin/Soc. Stu. 8

mfevrin@greenville.k12.sc.us

2:20-3:15 Wednesday
*Wnek, Olivia Gordon/Science 6

jdgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us

12:30-1:27 Wednesday

*Carpooling:

Chiappini gives ride to Wnek and Graper

Mulligan gives ride to Onofrio

EDU 111

Perspectives on American Education

EDRD 640

Foundations and Current Trends in Literacy Research and Practice

EDU 115 (MayX)

The Reel World: The Depiction of Schools on Film

EDU 250/ EDRD 750

Scholarly Reading and Writing in Education

Concerned Scholars & Artists

Reclaiming Facts, Truth, Ethics

radical eyes for equity

A Critical Space - Writing by P.L. Thomas

Teachers, Profs, Parents: Writers Who Care

A blog advocating for authentic writing instruction

Diane Ravitch's blog

A site to discuss better education for all

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: